Appointments are Complete for The City of Kenosha Commission on the Arts   Leave a comment

On Monday evening, November 7, 2011, the City Council of Kenosha confirmed the appointments of the remaining five members of the Kenosha Commission on the Arts. The first meeting of the Commission will take place on November 22, 2011, at the Kenosha Public Museum at 3 p.m.



Appointments to the Commission on the Arts

  • Donald Miller
  • Maureen Cashin Bolog
  • Emily Delabrue
  • Jayne Herring
  • Francisco Loyola
  • MaryPat Andrea
  • Karen Sorensen
  • Diane Levesque
  • Robert Wells
  • Becky Noble
  • Virginia Hartley
  • City Liaison – Peggy Gregorski – Kenosha Public Museum

(terms will expire Nov. 1, 2013)


Posted November 10, 2011 by kenoshamusicunderground in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: